Teachers 2017-18


Mrs Angela Williams

Deputy Heads

Mrs Clare Slowther
Mrs Jen Johnson

Year 3

Ms Racheal Leneghan
Miss Jess Parker

Year 4

Miss Christina Hunt

Mrs Suzanne Holmes

Year 5

Mr Chris Castell
Mr Amarjit Badesha

Year 6

Mr Rich Self

Mr Greg Riley


SENCO and Inclusion Leader
(HM Forces,SEN,LAC)

Mrs Gayle Wallace


Teaching Assistants

Mrs Vicky Wigmore (HLTA)

Mrs Tracey Calvert (HLTA)
Mrs Denise Foster
Mrs Helen Morley
Mrs Jenny Perkins

Mrs Simone Turner (Home school link worker/TA)

Resource Manager

Mrs Lynn Cochrane

Office Staff

Mrs Maddie James (School Business Manager)
Mrs Stephanie Blow (PA to Head and School Secretary)
Mrs Samantha Jenkins (Finance Assistant and Admissions Officer)

Lunchtime Supervisors

Mrs Paula Edmunds
Mrs Ursulla Lewis
Mrs Vanessa Cooper
Mrs L Andrews
Mrs Beverley Savage

Mrs G Meadows

Mrs Hodges

Site Manager and team

Mr Tom O’Connor (Site Manager)

Mrs Carol Bell
Mrs Maria Amorim

Mrs B Savage