Homepage

 

A very warm welcome to Ranvilles Junior School website

Mission Statement: Life-Long Learners who…Dream…Believe…Achieve

School STARS Values:

1.Learners are SAFE physically and emotionally; children are happy

2.TALENTS and INTERESTS are fostered and practised

3.ACADEMIC achievement and curriculum learning is maximised

4.RESPECT is mutual and endorsed

5.SKILLS for GETTING ALONG are optimised

At Ranvilles Junior School we are committed to safeguarding our children. All adults who work in the school are subject to Disclosure and Barring Service ( DBS )investigation procedures as well as rigorous employment and interview checking procedures. All adults who work in the school are trained to take responsibility for promoting and safeguarding the welfare of pupils at the school.

 

Please note: Ranvilles Junior School is not responsible for external organisations listed on this website or for the content of external websites.

facebook-logo-2

Have you see our Facebook page? Lots of information and updates about what Ranvilles Juniors are up to and so much more-click here and if you are already A follower, why don’t you share the page? Thank you for your continued support!

Dates for your diary 2017

Wednesday 21st June – Y2 Parents’ Open Day from 9am-5pm

Thursday 22nd June – 1.15pm Ranvilles Summer Fayre – All welcome

Wednesday 28th June Sports Day- 1.15pm (Wednesday 5th July is back-up sports day in case of poor weather)

Thursday 29th June from 6.00-7.30 – Ranvilles Summer Disco – Years 3-6

Monday 17th July – Leavers Assembly for Year 6 pupils at St John’s Church – 1.00pm

Wednesday 19th July – Parents Open evening 3.45-6pm

Thursday 20th July – Year 6 Production at 6pm in the school hall

Oscars dates: All start at 2pm

Tuesday 18th July – Year 3

Wednesday 19th July – Year 4

Thursday 20th July – Year 5

Friday 21st July – Year 6

End of Summer Term – Tuesday 25th July – school finishes at 1.30pm

Staff Login

Pupil Login 

.